What is my prorated amount?
If upgrades are added in the middle of a billing cycle, you are only charged for the time you use them, rather than for an entire year. This is called proration.
For example, if you have been a Small account holder for 6 months and then upgrade to Medium you will not be charged the full amount for the Medium plan. Rather, you will be charged a prorated amount.
If you attempt to analyze more data than your plan limit you will be prompted to upgrade and you will be displayed your prorated amount.